Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Emery & Scuro DMD, PC -  - Family & General Dentist

Emery & Scuro DMD, PC

Family & General Dentists located in Gates-Chili, Rochester, NY

7 total reviews

Emery & Scuro DMD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emery & Scuro DMD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elmer H.
Submitted 10/01/20
I had a difficult problem and it was addressed carefully and fully.
Elecia A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dear Drs Emery & Dr Scuro, A note of many thanks! As you know, I started the process of modified dentures that attach to implants at Eastman Dental School 10 years ago. I became afraid. The financing was confusing and there was no seasoned dentist overseeing the process. I didn’t know what was going to happen! You, however, have explained the process step by step. It meant a lot to me. I was confident I was as safe as could possibly be expected. Even though the pandemic slowed the process down a bit, you have made great strides toward finishing. I’m so happy that I can now properly chew raw vegetables for the first time with my dentures that snap in and out. It has been a very, very long time since that was possible. I follow a plant based diet and the closer to raw, the healthier my body becomes. If I still ate meat, I know I wouldn’t have to cut pieces to toddler portions to prevent choking. So many thanks to each of you. If I had asked my primary care physician for a referral years ago your practice would have prevented so much damage. Many thanks to your staff, too! They have to be the most caring group in Rochester!
Anna H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. B. Emery is a very calm and patient dentist. Spends a lot of time with you. Highly recommend.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everyone in the office was very professional and well prepared for the situation. I appreciate Dr. Emery's candor and insight into my specific issue.
Shawna L.
Submitted 06/19/20
I always enjoy my visits to the dentist - the staff is kind and professional and I felt very safe despite the pandemic.
Frank P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always confident and calm, clean, collected! All three dentists are super professional and nice, the best I have ever experienced.
Larry L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Explanations are great