Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Emery & Scuro DMD, PC -  - Family & General Dentist

Emery & Scuro DMD, PC

Family & General Dentists located in Gates-Chili, Rochester, NY, Westgate, NY

26 total reviews

Emery & Scuro DMD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emery & Scuro DMD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent
Janet C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Been a patient since 1984. Had many procedures everything from cleanings to crowns to implant. Consistent, quality care from all the staff and Dr. Emery. I like how he always explains everything he is doing and tells you how to take care of your teeth at home between visits.
Maria L.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr Scuro was great as usual. Was able to fill my cavity without replacing the cap.
Anthony Q.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always leave feeling quite happy with the work they do on my teeth. Great staff and ownership. Thank you.
Linda G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great staff!
Susan G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent staff all around. Explained the situation with my bad tooth and why it was necessary to send me to a specialist. Also set up the appointment almost immediately.
LynnAnn S.
Submitted 05/13/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Scuro, my teeth feel so nice and smooth!
Lyndon V.
Submitted 04/22/22
Only dentist I’ve used
Selah H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr.Scuro is amazing! She is doing my daughter's Orthodontial work and I am seeing exciting results . This place is very professional and I highly recommend it.
Rita T.
Submitted 01/12/22
The staff is Wonderful! Very caring and friendly! Dr. Emery is Amazing! He explains things in detail, gives good sound advice, and does Excellent Work!
Jim M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Simply had my teeth cleaned and X rays BUT it was almost enjoyable......and the entire staff friendly and fun to chat with....and yes The Beatles did change the world .....almost can't wait to come back but I will :) and yes my hygienist did an excellent job !!!!
Harry S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Always Professional. Family Owned and operated. My Favorite place to go. For all my Dental needs. It's Taken me 30 years to find a place the Good.
Anna G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent professional care thank you very much.
Victoria R.
Submitted 08/03/21
I've been a patient of Drs. Emery & Scuro for 27+ years and appreciate their expertise, professionalism and care. Dr. Bradley Emery has been my main dental care giver, and Drs. Scuro and Nicolas Emery have also worked with me on my dental care. Many thanks to you and your excellent staff for providing great dental care over these many years!
Jack T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Any was very friendly and completely through, also made me feel comfortable throughout the process!
Christopher W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great service, and everything was explained very well to me.
Frank L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very helpful and kind.
Roslyn A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Ashley is extremely knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. She explains things well and supports with pics
Janice D.
Submitted 02/12/21
wanted to send a special thanks to the hygienist I had this week. I appreciated her skill, expertise, and sage advice. My gums are markedly improved already thanks to her attention.
Elmer H.
Submitted 10/01/20
I had a difficult problem and it was addressed carefully and fully.